English Alphabets

Alphabet are standard set of basic written symbols or graphemes or letters which are used to write English based on the general principle that the letters represent basic significant sounds of the English language.
The word alphabet came from the Latin word alphabētum, from the Greek word αλφάβητος (alphabētos), which itself comes from the first two letters of the Greek alphabet, α (άλφα/alpha) and β (βήτα/beta). Reference: http://www.omniglot.com/writing/alphabets.htm
Alphabets are basic symbols that represent English language letters. English has 26 alphabets which are: Aa, Bb, Cc, Dd, Ee, Ff, Gg, Hh, Ii, Jj, Kk, Ll, Mm, Nn, Oo, Pp, Qq, Rr, Ss, Tt, Uu, Vv, Ww, Xx, Yy, Zz.
English to Urdu Dictionary

English Alphabets in Urdu